At the Nimble Storage Virtual Tradeshow, you’ll learn about the latest advances in flash storage, converged infrastructure, data protection, and VDI management -- all in an immersive 3D environment. You’ll also meet the top resellers and distributors who provide expert advice and integrated solutions to enable fast, cost-effective technology deployments.

You'll enjoy all of the benefits of a live event, with none of the hassle and expense of traveling. From the convenience of your desk, you’ll get:

  ■  A keynote address with Varun Mehta, Nimble Storage co-founder and
      VP of engineering

  ■  Technical breakout sessions
  ■  Peer networking
  ■  Expert chat
  ■  Videos
  ■  Technical documentation

Register now to learn about the latest datacenter technologies, meet industry thought leaders, and network with your IT peers. Plus, you'll be entered to win a Macbook Pro with Retina Display and other great prizes!

DATE AND TIME:

Tuesday, December 2, 2014
8:00 AM – 2:00 PM PST
11:00 AM – 5:00 PM EST
4:00 PM – 10:00 PM UTC


Nimble Storage

© 2014 Nimble Storage